Reviews for Joe Frazer

Write a Review

Overall Rating: 5.0

5 Star Reviews (11)

Back Massage

I had a massage with Bethanny and it was great!
She did a an awsome job,I walked away feeling relaxed.
Thank you Beth & Joe
Sincerely,
Richard Montmarquet
PerkinElmer Life Sciences

- Richard Montmarquet 05/14/15

Joe Frazer

Very professional
Very considerate
excellent massage and after instruction
for releasing tension

- Joyce Sheehan 05/13/15

good massager

He is very good, he knows what need to be done by experience. I enjoy it. I will do next time

- C T PENG 05/13/15

Wonderful Massage

Very professional! Gave tips at the end to relieve running tension in my back!

- Marisa Egan 05/13/15

Neck massage

I've had issues with my neck and Joe's massage and advice how to get rid of the pain has been excellent.

- Peter Andersen 05/08/15

Joe has helped me tremendously

Joe comes to our office every other week for back and neck massages. Recently I developed a pinched nerve in my neck and was in considerable pain. After seeing an orthopedist I was given some stretching and exercises to do that would help with the problem. It was also recommended that I get therapeutic massages.

Joe has been able to help me through the work that he does. He scheduled extra time so he could see me weekly. He also had additional recommendations about my work station, my posture while working at my desk and he suggested additional exercise that I could do prevent the injury that I had from reoccurring.

Thanks to Joe my recovery has been quick and the pain I was feeling is gone.

- David Pozerycki 04/24/15

Forget the stress for a bit...

I look forward to Joe's bi-weekly visits to our work place. For 15 minutes you can get away from it all - enjoy a relaxing massage, maybe work a pain point, enjoy the "quiet" or a nice friendly conversation. Returning to your desk relaxed and ready to tackle the rest of your day. Thank you Joe!

- Debbie Bouley 04/24/15

Fabulous

Joe is great, he is very knowledgeable and helpful with suggestions for health and muscle issues, and his massages target the right spots and have the right pressure. His visits to our office are the highlight of my week!

- Jessica Morello 03/12/15

Office massage therapy

Joe Frazer comes to our office every few weeks to provide therapeutic massage targeted to computer users/office workers. He focuses on neck and shoulder muscles that are always cramped and strained from seated work. His massage techniques have been great at reducing the physical strain, which also leads to less stress and better body awareness in the office environment.

- Carrie Meadows 03/11/15

Joe Frazer Review

The appointments with Joe fill up fast at PennWell, so I make it a point to sign up quickly, because I enjoy the 15 minute respite from the work day. Yesterday Joe was very helpful by leading me through some breathing exercises that reduced my anxiety and stress. I will practice these breathing exercises on my own too.

- Stephanie OShea 03/11/15

Perkinelmer

It was awesome to have this offered at work, my massage was Great and would love to see this offered again at perkinelmer in Hopkinton MA.

- Mary Howarth 01/28/15